School Council


President: Coby Cox

School Council members:

Linda Wilson (Parent)

Catherine Jones (Parent)

Emma Karst (Parent)

Melissa Usher (DET)

Callum Arrowsmith (DET)

Brenda Misso (Parent)

Glen Ballinger (Parent)

Alisa Burdett (Acting Principal)

School Council usually meets on the third Wednesday of each month at 6.30pm. Meetings are held at the school or remotely where possible.

Annual report 2021